Are You Selling A/B Testing?

I just wrote a case study on a great automated multi-channel marketing program based on MindFire’s Studio. The client is overwhelmed with leads and no longer wants its name being used because it doesn’t want its competitors to know the secrets because its success. The PSP is so busy managing the underlying strategy, creative, data…

Avery Dennison to Webcast Third Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

PASADENA, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Oct. 16, 2013–
Avery
Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its third quarter 2013
earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity
analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 12:30 p.m.
Eastern time/9:30 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, October 25, 2013. The
Webcast will follow the company’s third quarter 2013 earnings news
release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern
Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time.

The Webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com.
A replay will be available following the event.

Ab…