Avery Dennison to Webcast Third Quarter 2013 Earnings Conference Call

PASADENA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Oct. 16, 2013-- Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its third quarter 2013 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 12:30 p.m. Eastern time/9:30 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, October 25, 2013. The Webcast will follow the company’s third quarter 2013 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time. The Webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the event. Ab...

This labelling news was spotted at Avery Dennison Corporation News Release
Get the full story direct from source..