Avery Dennison to Webcast Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2013 Earnings Conference Call

GLENDALE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 27, 2014-- Avery Dennison Corporation (NYSE:AVY) will host its fourth quarter and full-year 2013 earnings conference call in a live Webcast for investors, equity analysts, portfolio managers and media representatives at 1 p.m. Eastern Time/10:00 a.m. Pacific Time on Friday, January 31, 2014. The Webcast will follow the company's fourth quarter and full-year 2013 earnings news release, which will be issued earlier that morning at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time/5:30 a.m. Pacific Time. The webcast can be accessed at www.investors.averydennison.com. A replay will be available following the even...

This labelling news was spotted at Avery Dennison Corporation News Release
Get the full story direct from source..